Term Dates

Academic Year Sep 2021 - July 2022

Autumn Term 2021 

Starts

Wednesday 8th September

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

Ends

Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022 

Starts

Tuesday 11th January

Half Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Ends

Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022 

Starts

Tuesday 26th April

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Ends

Friday 8th July

Academic Year Sep 2022 - July 2023

Autumn Term 2022 

Starts

Wednesday 7th September

Half Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November

Ends

Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023 

Starts

Tuesday 10th January

Half Term

Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Ends

Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023 

Starts

Tuesday 25th April

Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Ends

Friday 7th July